cmdlib: Extract storage related functionality
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Thu, 16 May 2013 07:13:48 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:32:09 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit763ad5befffbd2b18d86b327e2bd0c7c752cc374
treefdbec08a7a84c86feee1d7bbeda9128f54da6af0
parent8701dfb00abbdd4c11a2348a7445d079226d9141
cmdlib: Extract storage related functionality

Split instance.py further by extracting storage related logical units
and functions to instance_storage.py.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/cmdlib/__init__.py
lib/cmdlib/backup.py
lib/cmdlib/instance.py
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/cmdlib/instance_utils.py
test/py/ganeti.cmdlib_unittest.py