Add configure option to pass GHC flags
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 10:32:15 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 10:44:00 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commit762a28c623d41bc72d377d466fdb7b43bf9e9772
treec3a2f953fa91bd7300475e5a11beb613a596da19
parent9f60216e555d3e37effc5ef883ab90c0f8e0fae1
Add configure option to pass GHC flags

Adding the HEXTRA option to make might not be practical for a change
that should be always applied, e.g., hiding a certain package. This
patch allows the flags to be specified at the configure level.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac