Update NEWS file for 2.12.6
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:41:09 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:53:03 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit758af957792d3b8394fa35aedc1703dd8d55c40f
tree73dbad6b59caf7c0cbcd76e8950c866e835c1293
parent51ccc46bc9bbade70d8bb042e69932e5a6f167c2
Update NEWS file for 2.12.6

With the security issues text and a list of minor issues.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS