Add unit tests for hroller
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:09:06 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 16:43:29 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
commit754b9b1cb6ef46d354ed5b4e8ce3427dfba92ad2
treee46653e9581fe6aff24b4ffa4efff4d179ab2b5c
parent000ca91aaa9a42d843cde676714d3b81a781931e
Add unit tests for hroller

Add a unit test for hroller in a situation where the order
is completely determined. There are 3 nodes where node 2 has,
for each of the other nodes, an instanced shared with it. So
node 2 has to be a reboot group of its own. There are no more
instances, hence, my minimality, the other two nodes have to
form a single group. Node 1 is the master, and hence has to
be rebooted last; this determines the order.

Also add a unit test verifying that hroller rejects configurations
with multiple master nodes, even if the option --force is given.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Makefile.am
test/data/htools/multiple-master.data [copied from test/data/htools/empty-cluster.data with 61% similarity]
test/data/htools/unique-reboot-order.data [copied from test/data/htools/clean-nonzero-score.data with 55% similarity]
test/hs/shelltests/htools-hroller.test [new file with mode: 0644]
test/hs/shelltests/htools-invalid.test