Provide example default files and install one for development
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:39:59 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2010 10:45:54 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
commit752a8ca88deb105b0689523131d4f5117ddb1c54
tree32d267893b36fe39e5bc9c162c109e052fcaa1b0
parentb13dfb92ab93b63c3feb238d27e8b5cd2a495fce
Provide example default files and install one for development

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Makefile.am
devel/upload.in
doc/examples/ganeti.default [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/examples/ganeti.default-debug [new file with mode: 0644]