Add a test to accept existing offline violations
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 17:37:30 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:19:03 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit74c87a01589081181ac37ba420d012e7db396919
treeb78735fee59f96c336fd5e7d0751b4b3ba03a65c
parent23cd775a089a27020772a9effd3f3e27fe577fed
Add a test to accept existing offline violations

In this example, there is one offline node that cannot be
evacuated as the instance is too big to fit anywhere. Therefore,
the cluster is not shared N+1 redundant; however, ignoring
the offline node, new instances can be added.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Makefile.am
test/data/htools/hspace-existing.data [copied from test/data/htools/empty-cluster.data with 50% similarity]
test/hs/shelltests/htools-hspace.test