devel/upload: add --no-debug option
authorGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 17:12:38 +0000 (18:12 +0100)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Fri, 23 Apr 2010 10:12:57 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
commit747c9ca9e30f7d798f9374923b74a84645b7d533
tree25853367f773456c68111831f3f3ada2c1cfeffb
parent17f25f78e0cd2e276d15363a2c6f7f4280f8cf2e
devel/upload: add --no-debug option

When this option is used the /etc/defaults/ganeti file, which sets all
the daemons in debug mode, is not copied.

Signed-off-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
devel/upload.in