Compute lock allocation strictly
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 16:49:38 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 26 Nov 2015 20:34:17 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commit7400f15ebfce1dfe46b802cf087e71ad6d3e0f3c
treef536d0dfb726cf0bdf96eed70e677dade8cfceef
parent598897c688696583a388bebf014675232c0c12a0
Compute lock allocation strictly

Given that on updates it has to be fully computed anyway, do not
accumulate thunks during the computation.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Locking/Allocation.hs
src/Ganeti/Locking/Waiting.hs