Update documentation of watcher and RAPI daemon
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 12:10:24 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:06:04 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit73de811889ba597e33b6f77e98c34ccc0d914a5a
tree3474408ef1ef4a0e6fde285cd9214873d0c38853
parentfbf8089c7f19d6c4d9844d00d2f25a71f644a5b0
Update documentation of watcher and RAPI daemon

.. to reflect the relationship between the RAPI daemons'
-b option and the watchers --rapi-ip option.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
man/ganeti-rapi.rst
man/ganeti-watcher.rst