Check for gnt-cluster before running gnt-cluster upgrade
authorChristos Trochalakis <christos@skroutz.gr>
Tue, 12 May 2015 19:24:10 +0000 (22:24 +0300)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 19:58:06 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
commit7363cf6c6dc7866f6432adef664edaca420ba4c9
tree214076aa9cdbd61bc6f6754e656dffe566cc7fbb
parentc6a2e0d7d87e2c2ae09f4e2ec26ca1cb6b6029f8
Check for gnt-cluster before running gnt-cluster upgrade

When ganeti is removed (not purged) `/etc/cron.d/ganeti` is not deleted,
thus after a reboot cron tries to execute gnt-cluster upgrade and fails.

The same pattern is used on all other cron entries.

Signed-off-by: Christos Trochalakis <christos@skroutz.gr>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
doc/examples/ganeti.cron.in