Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:01:17 +0000 (18:01 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 17:26:07 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
commit731de590d337793d19816c8f508f376fe85ffadf
tree3d69ee33be46be5edc0c350e6f3e3882ebb3814a
parent216e20b184806830b74e0d70c188d354c55977f6
parent2cd22ad108b5b23477dbc7c953ec3b857e62b9d7
Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14

* stable-2.13
  Run ssh-key renewal in debug mode during upgrade

* stable-2.12
  Increase minimal sizes of test online nodes
  Also log the high-level upgrade steps
  Add function to provide logged user feedback
  Run renew-crypto in upgrades in debug mode
  Unconditionally log upgrades at debug level
  Document healthy-majority restriction on master-failover
  Check for healthy majority on master failover with voting
  Add a predicate testing that a majority of nodes is healthy
  Fix outdated comment
  Pass arguments to correct daemons during master-failover
  Fix documentation for master-failover

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  KVM: explicitly configure routed NICs late

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/backend.py
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/cli.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Node.hs