Use DSA SSH keys only
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 09:52:28 +0000 (10:52 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 10:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
commit72ec4d81cd726465a17449f00a0f85735481bcff
tree1e185fab73f59d48617805af9b89427b44b4d9cf
parent4dc4e036ddd1cbe6041da353505b7fbd934c9839
Use DSA SSH keys only

Ganeti always generates DSA SSH keys and thus, these should
be the only once added to the public key file and the
authorized_keys files. This fixes Issue 998.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/backend.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/client/gnt_node.py
lib/ssh.py
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py