Call the filter again with runtime data this time
authorBSRK Aditya <bsrk@google.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:19:52 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:37:29 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit72880fb425aef1140d4c628cf4d1d5419eff273a
treed4a4df3378a6ed4da8dc51157b6e6ea78d736aef
parent2ea97cf5fbc893bbad7a6c2aa1636d8ce89bd697
Call the filter again with runtime data this time

genericQuery filters objects without runtime data first.
We need to filter the objects again, this time with runtime data.

This fixes issue 1100.

Signed-off-by: BSRK Aditya <bsrk@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Query/Query.hs