Fix curious psutil lint error
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:26:52 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 14:31:31 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
commit71cbef5141bc0d367668d47ae86df1a1d2f6bf93
tree96cda78c4a854167242178256f68e0514a65bca0
parentaf9b62d7f0f21139d5650f512d714539149a9562
Fix curious psutil lint error

To expose certain attributes, the psutil module performs python magic
that results in an attribute being present in the module, but not in
the __all__ list. As pylint uses the __all__ list to determine whether
property accesses are errors, it is understandably confused about this
state of affairs.

To fix this, we just use the newer cpu_count attribute which is
supposed to replace NUM_CPUS anyway.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py