Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 13:37:17 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 15 Jun 2015 14:03:00 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit71617ccd8ae5cbd9d62ea1f7b79c2a78c98f3277
treefe20f20f9b673a75fefa06b61564a715b3f4b771
parentf163763ca36375bfce4edb2fade10146bc64de55
parent0ac7c5bfb04bef200943dc8d0155edd9c9666d47
Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14

* stable-2.13
  Mention migration change in NEWS
  Move misplaced NEWS entry
  Add protection against daemons that may already be listening
  Attempt to cleanup failed migrations using a pidfile
  Add utility that gets the full command line of a process
  Introduce socat as a way of doing xl migrations
  fix typo in UPGRADE notes
  During start, only update job file locally

* stable-2.12
  Fix tests for setting (shared) file storage directory
  Add missing call for setting shared file storage directory
  Update ganeti-luxid synopsis
  Update ganeti-mond synopsis
  Update ganeti-confd synopsis
  Update copyright statement

Conflicts:
  NEWS
  lib/cmdlib/cluster/verify.py

Resolutions:
  NEWS: keep all released entries
  lib/cmdlib/cluster/verify.py: put the additional line
    that caused the confict into
    lib/cmdlib/cluster/__init__.py

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
NEWS
lib/cmdlib/cluster/__init__.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
test/py/cmdlib/cluster_unittest.py