Fix typo in example
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 09:59:39 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 4 Sep 2015 10:14:41 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
commit7149806b24f0446fc09d44a1f1633f58cbf3bc1d
tree9fce17361445a7089702a8286bc06b0061e93552
parent433f352452701d2a6afcb0cf5564754b6b47d620
Fix typo in example

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
doc/design-optables.rst