fix typos in design-file-based-storage.rst doc
authorGangbiao Liu <lgb.nwpu@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 01:48:47 +0000 (09:48 +0800)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 07:28:32 +0000 (09:28 +0200)
commit70f22bae7f728f506fd4028c5db06124538b236b
tree99597f8bbc08c21cb96109b7e2f5cdbbc1541c12
parent7cbacba98a330c464e1cda67442da0ad43a833a2
fix typos in design-file-based-storage.rst doc

Fix typos in doc/design-file-based-storage.rst.

Signed-off-by: Gangbiao Liu <lgb.nwpu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
doc/design-file-based-storage.rst