Add custom pylintrc
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2009 20:41:01 +0000 (22:41 +0200)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Tue, 7 Jul 2009 12:54:15 +0000 (14:54 +0200)
commit70c771f6312f90106e63d2a6ce816e49b6dde249
treeb7ef12ffb6645e017ca39e40fdc6ea25f89511df
parent888284917c3d0b958f27d3405b71fa25920cb7ad
Add custom pylintrc

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Makefile.am
pylintrc [new file with mode: 0644]