Add the option to disable master checks to the RPC client
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 09:26:18 +0000 (11:26 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 07:56:04 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit706952c1759b2776d7c64ddaaa496b2860cfb5c4
tree81087636db21dc487493b2cbed86cb19ae94849f
parent11efe0ff5c8b28dffe02fbeb84b8587e90a058d8
Add the option to disable master checks to the RPC client

The option is propagated to the Transport class and allows to disable
checks for the master node, if the client is run on a different node on
purpose.

While at it, fix the documentation for the arguments of the constructors
of the classes.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/rpc/client.py