Allow xen commands to have a timeout
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 09:46:02 +0000 (10:46 +0100)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 7 Mar 2014 10:07:59 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit7066724dbb18976978a5534c8f54fc2575dc3942
tree143775c4dc57051c428226e514bb82da63eaba0a
parent76e2e6f631ef1aa416c98db86aea82369a92e2fd
Allow xen commands to have a timeout

Modify the function that runs Xen commands so that it is possible to specify an
optional timeout after which the command is killed.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py