Fix path for serial file
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 07:32:02 +0000 (09:32 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 16 Oct 2013 07:41:44 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commit6fe0f9a6990cc85b4f9cc384f70ba19beaf5073a
tree34459c6b0d716a45366cce22df9216c520c24eeb
parent9dd964b980809e5db6b4d63ce0e370b9646ad683
Fix path for serial file

It is actually located inside the queue directory.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Path.hs