Bulk-removing SSH keys of diverse set of nodes
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 10:16:58 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:13:02 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit6fa7813b8ad2bbfd13ddf4f22a149690c7ac4b11
tree761962288648883aedc2eddc1c7a750a0f9bdb02
parent9ad477c365b4ac22ad5848b983da897fd59a3c61
Bulk-removing SSH keys of diverse set of nodes

This patch adds a unit test where SSH keys of a diverse
set of nodes is removed. By 'diverse', we mean a set
consisting of master candidates, potential master
candidates, and normal nodes.

It also fixes some minor bug that surfaced with that
test.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
lib/backend.py
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py
test/py/testutils_ssh.py