Unconditionally log upgrades at debug level
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 09:38:50 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 12 Jan 2016 15:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0100)
commit6ee796416dfeedbf69fb6aae58fbc348037eebfa
treeccf3975eaa1b71e0a2dcfc55013d3a2affebbd59
parentbc06ac2370a14d934e5b2164f59e4ca606a8a8e4
Unconditionally log upgrades at debug level

Cluster upgrades to a new minor version of Ganeti are a rare
operation (in fact, new minor versions are released only every
3 months). Therefore, we do not have to worry about increased
size of log files. However, upgrades of Ganeti are complicated
in the sense that, should something break during the upgrade, it
is not immediately obvious, in which Ganeti state is left in. Therefore,
always provide full log information on upgrades. Fixes issue 1137.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py