Verify that updateLocks is idempotent
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 29 May 2015 16:24:39 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 08:19:24 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
commit6de1fe83222db5dee79e1b69e598fbe6b5523271
tree68e645efacc6230a7d70a797f3811124a7b1c7d3
parent0286f21da764bca507c1d8bc79635c448512faf1
Verify that updateLocks is idempotent

...so that it can be repeated, if necessary.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Locking/Waiting.hs