Fix upgrade procedure in UPGRADE
authorBernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:05:35 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
committerBernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 09:14:32 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commit6c28c480a193f4f223f3ad6047020b61d8017796
tree53789958f5387547ce22ee721452cd8a0bb7cead
parentf0eeeb2a8ef0e0979fbcf34c0e5704cfe8ef5548
Fix upgrade procedure in UPGRADE

The watcher should be disabled while upgrading.

Signed-off-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
UPGRADE