Fix bug in ssconf comparison, disable it for vcluster
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 12:49:16 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 15:45:47 +0000 (17:45 +0200)
commit6bbbc2555c552bd723db2de65585c17b8e02b23b
tree03d29843206ec0d75ad8f0aa2c92485d65883287
parent41ba1db33a951d93b549afc31848b57351be3bca
Fix bug in ssconf comparison, disable it for vcluster

This patch fixes a bug in the comparison of the
'ssconf_master_candidate_certs' and disables the test
for vcluster.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
qa/qa_cluster.py