utils.x509: Factorize code to extract X509 certificate
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 23:55:53 +0000 (01:55 +0200)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 12:37:52 +0000 (14:37 +0200)
commit6b96df59e1820825a96d5457360fe195f048d3ac
treeef2d6c6b5a2198f9378e780f81f3c20db2ad1860
parentebae9e37e512ff0f2b3bd6767ac8c013e3531ce8
utils.x509: Factorize code to extract X509 certificate

This will be useful in “gnt-node add”.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
lib/utils/x509.py