Fix typos
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 07:26:36 +0000 (09:26 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 07:30:18 +0000 (09:30 +0200)
commit6b7ecdcfa413b1f4c69a31145a0732b2cc7ddefe
treecb33ee62e43193d6cfbc187dd78cb898311dab84
parentac20b4adf729ae64b14464922e6fc94023297c32
Fix typos

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
doc/design-daemons.rst