Add a test for hspace to respect instance policy
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:05:46 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:15:58 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commit6b502fa377e18ea96f0836f2f077f7e1366c0b1e
tree6e91a4a5de78404d06614cd7307c8b592ea10371
parentbfa9a5d1fb396432f49b250a928f56983741aeea
Add a test for hspace to respect instance policy

In this example, the instance policy for disks prevents allocation
of more than one instance per node. The test verifies that tiered
allocation still respects this and doesn't attempt to place policy
violating instances on the cluster.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Makefile.am
test/data/htools/hspace-tiered-ipolicy.data [new file with mode: 0644]
test/hs/shelltests/htools-hspace.test