Dowgrade log-level for successful requests
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 09:30:13 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jun 2015 13:30:05 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit6a3bcc6b578a4286a0ce91a1b11f1500602fcdea
tree24a7b42aeada26dc397b82257ec38adbd66ceea9
parentacc4e216fa567560d21fd15b3b8298313a9b59ef
Dowgrade log-level for successful requests

Originally, only queries used the be served by haskell daemons
over domain sockets. As they were not too frequent, it was OK
to log each of them at INFO level. However, with requests as
frequent as WaitForJobChange served via luxid, logs fill up
to quickly. So log at debug level only.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/UDSServer.hs