Update NEWS for 2.14.1
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 14:54:20 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:11:33 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit69db2649d6432c3337a3bd0ca6470bfa104dbde0
treedd35fd801e49e737444c344db12a0f92d86772b0
parent8610c47ea4ac6b2155ab3d731a2d0d69d13ae76e
Update NEWS for 2.14.1

Mention particularly the changes related to xl support and
the changes to the SSL certificate handling.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
NEWS