Add a function to leave the list monad
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 23:12:23 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:21:13 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit69a8f4f006efb1b004c3a65fce16369b96515227
treee0f6e6c0af01f7203acdc140d7e5735a7aecca5f
parentf879621b5d20dc70b191887e6fb31bd4d7c532e1
Add a function to leave the list monad

The list monad provides convenient syntax for non-deterministic
algorithms. Add a function leaving that monad with this intuition
in mind.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>

Cherry-picked-from: a1da8a503ba
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
src/Ganeti/BasicTypes.hs