Additionally support disk-type file in QA
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 11:52:48 +0000 (12:52 +0100)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 11:01:55 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
commit6970c89cf81f87c459a4084c867ee0a04a380355
tree5b5399e9aa1f927f648fcecbf012ef969c83f657
parent3438e1f8d50552b2f4d60cb305d4e398e6f795c0
Additionally support disk-type file in QA

Also perform QA tests for the file disk template. The main reason
is that testing gnt-instance modify --new-primary requires a
manual move of disks, which is most easily simulated for files.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
qa/ganeti-qa.py
qa/qa-sample.json
qa/qa_instance.py