Create .ssh directory if it does not exist yet
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 15:22:23 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 09:32:16 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit68fed3b97594af2f5a41319884636389625f9adb
tree96e52a54af935f74d9b3d01aa11bc69411873e0b
parent2e605c0f24572b420716124ece2fd43806842713
Create .ssh directory if it does not exist yet

This patch extends the SSH handling by creating the .ssh
directory when generating SSH keys if it did not exist
yet. This fixes Issue 1103.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/ssh.py