Improve devel/upload command line handling
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 16:19:01 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 16:28:24 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit68e2ed8701c4c1e858072ec54623fa4e51460d43
treeaf2baaa4c2a04e96a48c9b083973c8312e56ea48
parentb183c4a832f63021a94edf2fa017d4b7c634d7ff
Improve devel/upload command line handling

To people not used to it, it was completely non-obvious why
"./devel/upload" didn't do anything.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
devel/upload.in