Fix lint error
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 15:25:50 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 12:02:57 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
commit68d4f57894ec9f1e1a5f5b2bf22e6560c9fd3c8b
tree7fb7f385165f223ab6cd6ec70910ccf1dd2bd90b
parenta89f62e2db9ccf715d64d1a6322474b54d2d9ae0
Fix lint error

This fixes a lint error of the previous patch complaining
about an unused variable.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py