Document quoting of special values in key-value parameters
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:23:41 +0000 (15:23 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:36:47 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit68705edf8f6ab4a51174e60a45c634f36c000e77
tree46e5bfe2d19de29f0a43ce3fb3b5cf7fdb22b4d3
parent0a1bb7b242e46a9080be209066a2ea0741254f6d
Document quoting of special values in key-value parameters

Since the early days of Ganeti, it is possible to pass in key-value
parameters also some special non-string values (the two boolean values
True and False and the special value None). However, the syntax for
entering them was never properly documented confusing people who had
to pass one of those values. So document it now.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
man/ganeti.rst