Use correct path for job file inspection
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 15:03:57 +0000 (17:03 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Fri, 10 Jul 2015 08:17:57 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
commit67b446360cf1fe9f9b3014c9c47335132d78fdb0
tree42853778997cbae0383d55bbf5879ea765379831
parent70efca11d6d031256bbc836e2154891281edf442
Use correct path for job file inspection

Determine the job file path with qa_utils.MakeNodePath, so that we
get the correct path, even for vcluster.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
qa/qa_instance.py