Set release date of 2.15.0 rc1 to tomorrow v2.15.0rc1
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 14:28:16 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 15:18:50 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit67ad0af0213d729830c4cad67d9b801667db2682
tree3157a10146fea6f7750542350a9a4dc4d34e1f0e
parentc1457f5e93f06674761ffe0bd55ffdc8c410037a
Set release date of 2.15.0 rc1 to tomorrow

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
NEWS