Undoing release preparations for 2.15~beta1
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 08:29:04 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 09:06:37 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
commit665d6c0c8db2d0f2efa6d9af79fb7793ae5e44c4
treeeba86ce4959e7cff6bfaf26c1ca56418f49de1ab
parent9492dacf31898edbb2f0d7236cefd69ebc7d15f4
Undoing release preparations for 2.15~beta1

As this does not seem to happen any time soon,
I'm resetting the version number to not cause
confusion.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS
configure.ac