hv_xen: Test stopping an instance
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:09:38 +0000 (15:09 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:58:53 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit664b392d9c9d3a0d99bec8a60652078c822072b2
treef137abc6df32062fa9af45452ae393712e543250
parent396672cdb65cec836e36656adf3106a5538a0fef
hv_xen: Test stopping an instance

Test stopping an instance, and ensure the configuration file still
exists after an instance couldn't be stopped.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.hypervisor.hv_xen_unittest.py