Add a warning about the restriction of gnt-node evacuate
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 14:53:31 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 15:31:18 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit65914847f63c213804664f7feab3ae6e597e0830
treea66130fddfc86019f394a61f774cf72b91161ea4
parent0cbeecdf7e790966a2855b8472c40a729a3f49db
Add a warning about the restriction of gnt-node evacuate

Even though gnt-node evacuate should be able to evacuate all instances
at once, this currently is not the case. Add a warning about this deficit
for the time being.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
man/gnt-node.rst