Add a test for group independence in capacity checks
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 11:23:34 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 08:04:55 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
commit64d96c8a6c2df0181669545bba5fad9b0ad40425
tree760bc341b51ea96f0747eaa2318365085c9423cf
parent53e6560c204dfdd39d67c325889fe3ead04ec835
Add a test for group independence in capacity checks

In this example, there are two node groups. The second is
not redundant, as it contains only one non-drained node and
an instance (so, should that node fail as well, the instance
cannot stay in the group). However, there are no current
violations; every instance is running on a healthy node.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Makefile.am
test/data/htools/hspace-bad-group.data [copied from test/data/htools/hspace-existing.data with 59% similarity]
test/hs/shelltests/htools-hspace.test