hv_xen: Test errors while writing config file
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commit64a66bd2194eb5d8d9dc304235a101ba38341c3a
tree40fed41ef6e8125d30a2db45f6c031a524d965b2
parent1dee20414ac77a07fcaa662e1661382a4545eb79
hv_xen: Test errors while writing config file

Test error handling while writing Xen configuration files.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.hypervisor.hv_xen_unittest.py