Add a simple tool for checking split-query equivalence
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:44:17 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:16:04 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit63fb3de05312bbb381a2565d1b49b61e07a103a8
treee622cc913f654b718a3e0254be161beca6adb8b6
parentab9e48d131af313cf01b10d6badf899cd9fe9de6
Add a simple tool for checking split-query equivalence

This is not run automatically (although it could/should), but is very
useful during development.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
devel/check-split-query [new file with mode: 0755]