Bump revision number for 2.12.6 v2.12.6
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:42:03 +0000 (17:42 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 16:53:06 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
commit6369920f47f97ba83b63b6ddee2a633e459e7adc
tree0c6f95678dec6e89bc3b38c8cece38db0ccb5225
parent758af957792d3b8394fa35aedc1703dd8d55c40f
Bump revision number for 2.12.6

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
configure.ac