Verify if we're master before demoting
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 12:36:23 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 08:07:51 +0000 (10:07 +0200)
commit635e04aa810374aa6a46071949d15043a754854c
tree6646db4bb74c3eb35bc4b60cb349fc8143b30268
parent84c17185ad47070944c64ab64a8c7dfd60a260f9
Verify if we're master before demoting

...as the master node should never lose it's master capability.
Fixes issue 1023.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/node.py