Add QA test to test redaction of secret parameters
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 13:37:14 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:27:50 +0000 (12:27 +0200)
commit62c9bf41d2248de47f16393c6537114e5a9efb15
tree2d32da045c1a2714ffd652c9917218ba6ddb8d0d
parentd59b29fd097ccfeb376bdc198f3ea5012f5d3bcf
Add QA test to test redaction of secret parameters

Test if secret parameter values for instance create jobs are
redacted in job files.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
qa/ganeti-qa.py
qa/qa_instance.py