Add more documentation to testutils_ssh.py
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 1 Dec 2015 15:20:57 +0000 (16:20 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:13:09 +0000 (09:13 +0100)
commit625c8ea5f8b1505ce721880c9517cc5abf949437
treefca642bf1bad4f288fb5c317b08883b251af43ee
parentcf50a6a5022114bbd1ff6cecb9aa3be54b8b3948
Add more documentation to testutils_ssh.py

This patch adds more comments to the functions in
testutils_ssh.py, in particular to clarify which function
returns what types of objects.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
test/py/testutils_ssh.py