Add OpTestOsParams to filterSecretParameters
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 11:43:10 +0000 (13:43 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 10:28:35 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit61dec056a65c0de9f25890c0d1b09d566877ef57
tree6f6695cfad9e7dd6ddef46b88834a87fac19212d
parent77bd638b327bb880c219c108156bb9062bbac239
Add OpTestOsParams to filterSecretParameters

The opcde OpTestOsParams for gnt-debug test-osparams has to be added
to the list of opcodes which can contain secret parameters. This is
necessary to determine the secret parameters that are handed over in
the last step of forking a job process.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Query/Exec.hs